..............

Forum for all brewing related questions and information

Moderators: triple-oh_six, yeastmeister

..............

Postby triple-oh_six » Mon May 31, 2010 5:37 pm

Where the heck is everybody?
It's been really quiet around here :roll:
triple-oh_six
 
Posts: 740
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 1:04 pm
Location: Lafayette,La.

Postby yeastmeister » Mon May 31, 2010 6:16 pm

Main forum - pg13.

On vacation maybe? 3 day weekend for some. Or maybe, oil spill?
User avatar
yeastmeister
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1303
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 6:41 am
Location: Lafayette, LA

Postby aleguy » Tue Jun 01, 2010 2:50 pm

I was just stuck out in the countryside with no way to get online or into town.
Never trust a skinny chef, a sober brewer, or a cat with thumbs!
User avatar
aleguy
 
Posts: 2112
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 1:36 pm

Postby zeeboz » Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:49 am

Sorryooo ...
I'm in China and won't be back until before the 4th of July. :?
zeeboz
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 5:39 pm
Location: Abbeville, LA

Postby thebuddrik » Sat Jun 05, 2010 2:14 pm

Don't ask, I won't tell :o
User avatar
thebuddrik
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 8:36 pm
Location: Lafayette, La.

Postby triple-oh_six » Sat Jun 05, 2010 6:57 pm

zeeboz wrote:Sorryooo ...
I'm in China and won't be back until before the 4th of July. :?


Weakest excuse so far..... :P
triple-oh_six
 
Posts: 740
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 1:04 pm
Location: Lafayette,La.

Postby yeastmeister » Sun Jun 06, 2010 6:29 am

zeeboz wrote:Sorryooo ...
I'm in China and won't be back until before the 4th of July. :?


Any good beer there? Better than the Chinese stuff we get here in the states?
User avatar
yeastmeister
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1303
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 6:41 am
Location: Lafayette, LA


Return to DeadYeast Main Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron